Please enter your surname
Please enter a valid email address
Please fill in your message
Please confirm the captcha

The information provided on this form concerning you is intended for the use of our institution and our technical service providers in order to process your request. By submitting this form, you agree to our privacy policy regarding personal data. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, as amended, and the General Data Protection Regulation, you have the right to access, rectify, erase, object to, and limit the processing of personal data concerning you. You also have the right to data portability and to define directives regarding the management of your data after your death. These rights can be exercised by contacting us via email at lewalt@inwood-hotels.com. For more information, please refer to the legal notices.

Le Walt Hotel

We collect this data to manage your order. We also use your email address to send you advertisements for products similar to those you order.

Le Walt Hotel - Salon

LE WALT,
A 4-STAR BOUTIQUE-HOTEL IN PARIS

Le Walt Hotel - Bar

THE PAINTER’S ART OF LIVING
IN CENTRAL PARIS

In the same way as the great masters, Le Walt introduces guests to the Painter’s Art of Living in the centre of stunning Paris.

Ideally situated in the city’s upscale 7th district, just a few minutes from the Eiffel Tower, the Champ-de-Mars and the Invalides Esplanade, our 4-star boutique-hotel will guide you through the repertoire of last century’s great classical works.

With meticulous attention to detail, infinite elegance and the ultimate in comfort, Le Walt will be your muse. 

Le Walt - POPUP

Book with us and win exclusive gifts!

From July 26 to August 11 and from August 28 to September 8, our Parisian hotels are organizing their own games, with many pizes to be won, including Aurélie Bidermann bracelets and Poiray watches worth €2,190

At Inwood Hotels, everyone wins, as part of tickets are turned into donations for a disability sport program called “Association Sportive Handi Jeunes de Paris”.

Veuillez renseigner votre nom
Veuillez indiquer une adresse email valide
Veuillez renseigner votre message
Veuillez valider le captcha

Les informations portées sur ce formulaire vous concernant sont à l’usage de notre établissement et de nos prestataires techniques afin de traiter votre demande. Vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité des données personnelles. Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, et au règlement général sur la protection des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d'opposition et de limitation du traitement relatif aux données personnelles qui vous concernent, ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données et de définition de vos directives relatives à la gestion de vos données après votre décès. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits par email à l'adresse lewalt@inwood-hotels.com. Pour en savoir plus, consultez les mentions légales.

Hôtel Le Walt

Nous collectons ces données afin de gérer votre commande. Nous utilisons également votre adresse électronique pour vous adresser des publicités concernant des produits analogues à ceux que vous commandez.

Hôtel Le Walt - salon

LE WALT,
UN BOUTIQUE-HÔTEL 4 ÉTOILES À PARIS

Hôtel Le Walt Paris - bar

L’ART DE VIVRE DU PEINTRE
AU CŒUR DE PARIS 

À la manière des grands maîtres, le Walt vous propose une initiation à l’Art de Vivre du Peintre en plein cœur du beau Paris.

Idéalement situé dans le très prestigieux 7e arrondissement, à quelques minutes de la Tour Eiffel, du Champ-de-Mars et de l’esplanade des Invalides, notre boutique-hôtel 4 étoiles vous guidera à travers les grandes œuvres classiques du siècle dernier.

Entre soin du moindre détail, élégance infinie et attentions de tous les instants, le Walt sera votre muse. 

Le Walt - POPUP

Réservez avec nous et gagnez des cadeaux exclusifs !

Du 26 juillet au 11 août et du 28 août au 8 septembre, nos hôtels parisiens organisent leurs propres jeux, avec de nombreux cadeaux à la clé, dont des bracelets Aurélie Bidermann et des montres Poiray d’une valeur de 2 190€ !

Chez Inwood Hotels, tout le monde est gagnant, puisqu’une partie des tickets se transforment en dons pour l'Association Sportive Handi Jeunes de Paris.